Executive Committee

President Heather Lamarre
Vice-President Guylaine Pilon
Treasurer Steve Whittaker
Secretary Natalie B├ędard
Test Chair Steve Whittaker
Programs' Director Nathalie Whittaker
Director, Communications to be determined
Director, Fundraising and Special Events to be determined
Director, CanSkate to be determined
Coaches' Representative Nathalie Whittaker

Members of the Executive are volunteers working for the betterment of our skaters and the Clarence Creek Skating Club. Any assistance, contribution or feedback is appreciated.

The Clarence Creek Skating Club is a not-for-profit organization and depends on volunteerism to make the club a success. We are always looking for assistance with the various skating events that the club offers each season.